BOMA BEST - BOMA BEST certification program.
Close this search box.
Close this search box.


BOMA 360​ - Elevating Buildings & Best Practices

Stronger Together

Elevating Buildings & Best Practices 
BOMA BEST + BOMA 360 + TOBY® Awards

New for the 2023 awards cycle, all TOBY Award entrants at the National and International levels require BOMA 360 designation. As many of the requirements for BOMA 360 and the TOBY Award applications overlap, they have been conveniently rolled into a single portal. For local awards, check with your Local Association for entry requirements.

Things You Need To Know

    • Local entry requirements may vary, however to compete at the National and International levels, you will need a BOMA 360 designation before submitting your TOBY entry
    • BOMA 360 applications can be submitted at any time and are conferred quarterly

All three BOMA programs are aligning to drive efficiencies and benefits for our members. BOMA BEST remains your starting point – whether you are pursuing operational excellence, driving sustainability or pursuing a TOBY Award.